Burton C of E Primary School

Home Page

Burton C of E Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

School Year - 2021/2022


Leadership Team


Mrs A Timmings

Head Teacher (and DSL)



Mrs S Steel

Deputy Head Teacher (and Deputy DSL)

Key stage 1 Lead / Lower Key stage 2 Lead



Miss S Colbourne

Early Years Lead (and Deputy DSL)



Mrs J Kolbucaj

Upper Key stage 2 Lead / Online and ICT Lead



Mrs B Johnson

SENDCo -  Special Educational needs Coordinator


Office/Site Staff


Mrs E Billson

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs S Di Leo

Finance Officer

Mrs K Wallis


Mr R Hayman




School Support


Mrs C Dexter

SEN - Special Educational needs Support

Miss J Pope

Pastoral Support

Mrs L Slater

Teacher (PE)

Mrs L Denslow


Miss J Daniels

Higher Level Teaching Assistant





Class Teachers

Teaching Assistants


Miss S Colbourne

Mrs S Vaughan

Mrs T Cook
Year 1/2

Mrs S Steel

Mrs J Otton

Mrs D Jeffries

Miss L Tanner (HLTA)

Mrs S Young (am)

Miss K Smith (ELSA)

Mrs D Taylor (pm)

Year 3

Miss R Niblett

Mrs J Bellis

Mrs H Penock

Mrs F Palmer

Year 4

Mrs E Castro

Miss A Jones

Mrs F Musgrove (am)

Mrs A Markwick (HLTA)

Year 5

Mrs R McIver-Brown

Mr J Watson

Mrs M Mitchell

Mrs M Browning

Year 6 Mrs J Kolbucaj

Mrs K Simmonds (Senior TA)

Mrs S McCathy (HLTA)






 Lunchtime Supervisors 
Mrs H AndrewMrs E HaylorMrs T Norvall
Mrs J BaverstockMrs M LucasMrs F Palmer
Ms J BlairMrs M MitchellMrs S Price
Mrs M BrowningMrs F MusgroveMrs E Scanlan
Mrs V Goodacre Mrs C Sherred


Welcome to Burton CofE Primary School